eNascar Coca-Cola Series

Platform: iRacing
Prize Fund: $300,000
Current Champion Nick Ottinger (USA)
Qualifying Series: eNascar Road to Pro
Official Site: eNascar Coca-Cola Series

Series Description

The eNascar Coca-Cola Series is one of the major Championship series on the iRacing platform alongside the Porsche Tag Heuer Supercup. It has been running since 2010 and is now into it’s 12th season making it one of the longest running esports series. The current prize fund is $300,000. Drivers qualify through a Road to Pro series which consists of two rounds of Qualifying Series (8 races each) followed by a Contender Series.

eNascar Coca-Cola Series

To win the eNascar Coca-Cola series, 40 drivers must compete over 18 races on a schedule that runs from February to October each year, a similar timeframe to the real life Nascar series. There are 14 rounds rounds followed by 4 play-off rounds towards the end of the season. There is one race approximately every two weeks at 9:00pm ET. The winner walks away with a cool $100,000 prize. All races are broadcast live with professional commentary on both the iRacing and official Nascar YouTube channels.

2021 Current Season Standings

Top 5
Top 10
Avg Start
Avg Finish
Laps Led
1Keegan Leahy170121459133
2Logan Clampitt15710131212113
3Michael Guest148001230121
4Steven Wilson31440023211340
5Bobby Zalenski144001361320
6Nick Ottinger141001317148
7Ryan Michael Luza1401034101547
8Matt Bussa1350012261513
9Michael Conti1321023241624
10Corey Vincent131001216156
11Chris Shearburn130001281512
12Casey Kirwan129001317169
13Isaac Gann124003316172
14Vicente Salas12211121917203
15Bob Bryant1191012261849
16Mitchell deJong115020131872
17Garrett Manes114001224180
18Zack Nichols109001221196
19Graham A. Bowlin104000020202
20Taylor Hurst101001221200
21Jake Nichols97000122210
22Brad Davies95000218210
23Zack Novak94000119224
24Jimmy Mullis89010018227
25Nathan Lyon86001120230
26Jake Matheson86001135231
27John Gorlinsky83001120241
28Garrett Lowe82001118243
29Femi Olat820001292415
30Caine Cook77001130250
31Dylan Duval75000020250
32Derek Justis680011222613
33Blake Reynolds64000026270
34Malik Ray630000302726
35Brian Schoenburg61000128280
36Blade Whitt53000028292
37Allen Boes50000022291
38Ray Alfalla49000020291
39Ryan Doucette42000038310
40Ashton Crowder38000018320

2021 Schedule

Round 1Monday, February 8thDaytona International SpeedwayWatchRead
Round 2Tuesday, February 23rdHomestead-Miami SpeedwayWatchRead
Round 3Tuesday, March 2ndLas Vegas Motor SpeedwayWatch Read
Round 4Tuesday, March 16thAtlanta Motor SpeedwayWatchRead
Round 5Tuesday, March 30thAuto Club SpeedwayWatchRead
Round 6Tuesday, April 13thRichmond Raceway
Round 7Tuesday, April 27thKansas Speedway
Round 8Tuesday, May 18thCircuit of the Americas
Round 9Tuesday, May 25thCharlotte Motor Speedway
Round 10Tuesday, June 22ndPocono Raceway
Round 11Tuesday, June 29thRoad America
Round 12Tuesday, July 13th New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Round 13Tuesday, August 3rdWatkins Glen International
Round 14Tuesday, August 17thMichigan International Speedway
Playoff Round 1Tuesday, August 31stDarlington Raceway
Playoff Round 2Tuesday, September 14thBristol Motor Speedway
Playoff Round 3 Tuesday, September 28thTalladega Superspeedway
Playoff Round 4 Tuesday, October 12thTexas Motor Speedway